Staff Directory

General Inquiry & Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-667-4007
Phone: 1-902-435-8021
Fax: 1-902-435-8027

Mailing & Courier Address

153 Willowdale Drive
Cole Harbour
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5

Governance

Name Position Location Extension Email
John G. Paul Executive Director Cole Harbour Ext 8024 john.paul@apcfnc.ca
Rhonda Wiley Executive Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1868 rhonda.wiley@apcfnc.ca
Carly Seaboyer Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 8021 carly.seaboyer@apcfnc.ca
Debbie Christmas Director of Finance Cole Harbour Ext 1252 debbie.christmas@apcfnc.ca

Housing and Infrastructure

Name Position Location Extension Email
Julianna Robertson Housing Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 8179 julianna.robertson@apcfnc.ca
Linda Ritcey Communications Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 8174 linda.ritcey@apcfnc.ca

AIEDIRP

Name Position Location Extension Email
Jarvis Googoo Director of AIEDIRP Cole Harbour Ext 3400 jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
Lois Daye Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1390 lois.daye@apcfnc.ca

Fisheries & Integrated Resources

Name Position Location Extension Email
Melissa Nevin Director of Fisheries & Integrated Resources Cole Harbour Ext 3406 melissa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Charlie Marshall Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2001 charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca
Jade Robinson Fisheries Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 2013 jade.robinson@apcfnc.ca
Aimee Searle Communications Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1752 aimee.searle@apcfnc.ca
Allie Rivers Policy Analyst – Fish and Fish Habitat Cole Harbour Ext 2012 allie.rivers@apcfnc.ca
Sage Marshall Indigenous Knowledge Systems (IKS) Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 8193 sage.marshall@apcfnc.ca
Jovana Kornicer Regional Climate Leadership Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 1428 jovana.kornicer@apcfnc.ca

Health

Name Position Location Extension Email
Vanessa Nevin Director of Health Cole Harbour Ext 2002 vanessa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Miranda Pierro Mental Wellness Project Manager Cole Harbour Ext 3410 miranda.pierro@apcfnc.ca
Jacklynn Pierro Health Partnership Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 3409 jacklynn.pierro@apcfnc.ca
Ken Long Health Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2004 ken.long@apcfnc.ca
Elizabeth Camus Senior Health Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2003 elizabeth.camus@apcfnc.ca
Lindsay Batt Non-Insured Health Benefits (NIHB) Navigator Cole Harbour Ext 8025 lindsay.batt@apcfnc.ca
Connie Francis Atlantic RHSW Elsipogtog – Works Remotely connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
Brenda Christie Atlantic RHSW Works Remotely Ext 8019 brenda.christie@apcfnc.ca
Cassey Henry Administrative Assistant-Health Cole Harbour Ext 1931 cassey.henry@apcfnc.ca
Kayla Nevin Atlantic Health Support Worker – Enhanced Trauma Informed Elsipogtog – Works Remotely kayla.nevin@apcfnc.ca