Menu

Contact Us

Vanessa Nevin
Director of Health
Email: vanessa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
 
Jarvis Googoo
Associate Director of Health
Email: jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
 
​Catherine Hart 
Health Policy Analyst
Email: catherine.hart@apcfnc.ca 
 
Thomas Hill
Mental Wellness Project Manager
Email: thomas.hill@apcfnc.ca
 
Tammy Barbour
First Nations Control Models Project Manager
Email: tammy.barbour@apcfnc.ca
 
Jenna Marr
Health Partnership Coordinator
Email: jenna.marr@apcfnc.ca
 
Miranda Pierro
Non-Insured Health Benefits (NIHB) Navigator
Email: miranda.pierro@apcfnc.ca
 
Andrea Colfer
Resolution Health Support Worker (Atlantic)
Email: andrea.colfer@apcfnc.ca
 
Connie Francis
Resolution Health Support Workers (New Brunswick)
Email: connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
 
Wanda Ralph 
Administrative Assistant
Email: wanda.ralph@apcfnc.ca