Menu

Contact Us

Jarvis Googoo
Director of Health
Email: jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
 
​Vacant
Health Policy Analyst
Email: Contact Jarvis Googoo
 
Vacant
Mental Wellness Project Manager
Email: Contact Jarvis Googoo
 
Vacant
Health Project Manager
Email: Contact Jarvis Googoo
 
Thomas Hill
Health Partnership Coordinator
Email: thomas.hill@apcfnc.ca
 
Tammy Barbour
Non-Insured Health Benefits (NIHB) Navigator
Email: tammy.barbour@apcfnc.ca
 
Andrea Colfer
Resolution Health Support Worker (Atlantic)
Email: andrea.colfer@apcfnc.ca
 
Connie Francis
Resolution Health Support Workers (New Brunswick)
Email: connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
 
Wanda Ralph
Administrative Assistant
Email: wanda.ralph@apcfnc.ca