health Contacts

Contact us

Vanessa Nevin
Director of Health
 
Jarvis Googoo
Associate Director of Health
Email: jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
 
​Lindsey Thompson
Health Policy Analyst
Email: lindsey.thompson@apcfnc.ca
 
Thomas Hill
Mental Wellness Project Manager
Email: thomas.hill@apcfnc.ca
 
Jenna Marr
Health Partnership Coordinator
Email: jenna.marr@apcfnc.ca 
Miranda Pierro
Non-Insured Health Benefits (NIHB) Navigator
Email: miranda.pierro@apcfnc.ca 
Brenda Christie
Resolution Health Support Worker (Atlantic)
 
Connie Francis
Resolution Health Support Workers (New Brunswick)
Email: connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
 
Wanda Ralph 
Administrative Assistant

Become A Member

Additional content available for APCFNC website members.

Office

153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 0A5
Google Map

t

General Inquiries

Toll Free: 1 877 667-4007
Phone: 1 902 435-8021
Fax: 1 902 435-8027