Staff Directory

General Inquiry & Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-667-4007
Phone: 1-902-435-8021
Fax: 1-902-435-8027

Mailing & Courier Address

153 Willowdale Drive
Cole Harbour
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5

Core Staff

Name Position Location Extension Email
John G. Paul Executive Director  Cole Harbour Ext 8024 john.paul@apcfnc.ca
Rhonda Wiley Executive  Assistant  Cole Harbour Ext 1868 rhonda.wiley@apcfnc.ca
Carly Seaboyer Administrative Assistant  Cole Harbour Ext 8021 carly.seaboyer@apcfnc.ca
Debbie Christmas Director of Finance  Cole Harbour Ext 1252 debbie.christmas@apcfnc.ca

Housing and Infrastructure

Name Position Location Extension Email
Jerid Watton Regional Water Coordinator  Cole Harbour Ext 8174 jerid.watton@apcfnc.ca
Hanna Daltrop Housing Policy Analyst  Cole Harbour Ext 8179 hanna.daltrop@apcfnc.ca

AAEDIRP

Name Position Location Extension Email
Krista Thompson Director of AAEDIRP Cole Harbour Ext 8025 krista.thompson@apcfnc.ca
Julia Purcell AAEDIRP Assistant Researcher Cole Harbour Ext 3403 julia.purcell@apcfnc.ca
Leah Rudderham Cumulative Effects Co-Researcher Cole Harbour Ext 1423 l leah.rudderham@apcfnc.ca

Fisheries & Integrated Resources

Name Position Location Extension Email
Melissa Nevin Director of Fisheries & Integrated Resources Cole Harbour Ext 3406 melissa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Charlie Marshall Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2001 charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca
Mitch Downton Policy Analyst for Energy & Environment Cole Harbour Ext 1428 mitch.downton@apcfnc.ca
Jack Daly Policy Analyst – Fish and Fish Habitat Cole Harbour Ext 2013 jack.daly@apcfnc.ca
Aimee Searle Communications Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1752 aimee.searle@apcfnc.ca

Chelsey Karbowski

Fisheries Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 2012 chelsey.karbowski@apcfnc.ca

Health

Name Position Location Extension Email
Vanessa Nevin Director of Health Cole Harbour Ext 2002 vanessa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Jarvis Googoo Associate Director of Health  Cole Harbour Ext 3400 jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
Thomas Hill  Mental Wellness Project Manager Cole Harbour Ext 3505 thomas.hill@apcfnc.ca
Jenna Marr Health Partnership Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 3409 jenna.marr@apcfnc.ca
Dr. Emily Kirk Health Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2004 emily.kirk@apcfnc.ca
Miranda Pierro NIHB Navigator Cole Harbour Ext 3410 miranda.pierro@apcfnc.ca
Chris Walker
Health Legislation Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 3411 chris.walker@apcfnc.ca
Connie Francis NB RHSW Works Remotely Ext 2002 connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
Brenda Christie Atlantic RHSW Works Remotely Ext 8019 brenda.christie@apcfnc.ca
Wanda Ralph Administrative Assistant  Cole Harbour Ext 1931 wanda.ralph@apcfnc.ca

Rental Space Atlantic First Nations Water Authority (AFNWA)

Name Position Location Extension Email
Carl Yates Interim Chief Executive Officer Cole Harbour Ext 2012 carl.yates@afnwa.ca
James MacKinnon Interim Chief Operating Officer Cole Harbour Ext 1390 james.mackinnon@afnwa.ca
John Lam Manager of Engineering Cole Harbour Cole Harbour Ext 2012 john.lam@afnwa.ca
Rayleen MacDonald Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Cole Harbour Ext 3411 rayleen.macdonald@afnwa.ca

Office

153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 0A5
Google Map

t

General Inquiries

Toll Free: 1 877 667-4007
Phone: 1 902 435-8021
Fax: 1 902 435-8027