Staff Directory

General Inquiry & Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-667-4007
Phone: 1-902-435-8021
Fax: 1-902-435-8027

Mailing & Courier Address

153 Willowdale Drive
Cole Harbour
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5

Core Staff

John G. PaulExecutive Director Cole HarbourExt
Rhonda WileyExecutive  Assistant Cole HarbourExt
Carly SeaboyerAdministrative Assistant Cole HarbourExt
Debbie ChristmasDirector of Finance Cole HarbourExt

Housing and Infrastructure

Jerid WattonRegional Water Coordinator Cole HarbourExt
Hanna DaltropHousing Policy Analyst Cole HarbourExt


Krista ThompsonDirector of AAEDIRPCole HarbourExt
Samantha CalioAdministrative Communications AssistantCole HarbourExt
Julia PurcellAAEDIRP Assistant ResearcherCole HarbourExt

Fisheries & Integrated Resources

Melissa NevinDirector of Fisheries & Integrated ResourcesCole HarbourExt
Charlie MarshallPolicy AnalystCole HarbourExt
Mitch DowntonPolicy Analyst for Energy & EnvironmentCole HarbourExt
Jack DalyPolicy Analyst – Fish and Fish HabitatCole HarbourExt
Aimee SearleCommunications Administrative AssistantCole HarbourExt

Chelsey Karbowski

Fisheries CoordinatorCole HarbourExt


Vanessa NevinDirector of HealthCole HarbourExt
Jarvis GoogooAssociate Director of Health Cole HarbourExt
Thomas Hill Mental Wellness Project ManagerCole HarbourExt
Jenna MarrHealth Partnership CoordinatorCole HarbourExt
Dr. Emily KirkHealth Policy AnalystCole HarbourExt
Miranda PierroNIHB NavigatorCole HarbourExt
Connie FrancisNB RHSWWorks RemotelyExt
Brenda ChristieAtlantic RHSWWorks RemotelyExt
Wanda RalphAdministrative Assistant Cole HarbourExt

Rental Space Atlantic First Nations Water Authority (AFNWA)

Carl YatesInterim Chief Executive OfficerCole HarbourExt
James MacKinnonInterim Chief Operating OfficerCole HarbourExt
John LamManager of Engineering Cole HarbourCole HarbourExt
Rayleen MacDonaldAdministrative Assistant Cole HarbourCole HarbourExt


153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2V 0A5
Google Map


General Inquiries

Toll Free: 1 877 667-4007
Phone: 1 902 435-8021
Fax: 1 902 435-8027