Staff Directory

General Inquiry & Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-667-4007
Phone: 1-902-435-8021
Fax: 1-902-435-8027

Mailing & Courier Address

153 Willowdale Drive
Cole Harbour
Dartmouth, NS B2V 0A5

Governance

Name Position Location Extension Email
John G. Paul Executive Director Cole Harbour Ext 8024 john.paul@apcfnc.ca
Rhonda Wiley Executive Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1868 rhonda.wiley@apcfnc.ca
Lois Daye Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 8021 lois.daye@apcfnc.ca
Debbie Christmas Director of Finance Cole Harbour Ext 1252 debbie.christmas@apcfnc.ca

UNDRIP

Name Position Location Extension Email
TJ Wilson Project Coordinator – UNDRIP Cole Harbour Ext 1423 tj.wilson@apcfnc.ca

Housing and Infrastructure

Name Position Location Extension Email
Kate Chadwick AFN Regional Water Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 8174 kate.chadwick@apcfnc.ca
Julianna Robertson Housing Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 8179 julianna.robertson@apcfnc.ca

AIEDIRP

Name Position Location Extension Email
Jarvis Googoo Director of AIEDIRP Cole Harbour Ext 3400 jarvis.googoo@apcfnc.ca
Julia Purcell Cumulative Effects Project Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 3403 julia.purcell@apcfnc.ca

Fisheries & Integrated Resources

Name Position Location Extension Email
Melissa Nevin Director of Fisheries & Integrated Resources Cole Harbour Ext 3406 melissa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Charlie Marshall Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2001 charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca
Jade Robinson Fisheries Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 2013 jade.robinson@apcfnc.ca
Aimee Searle Communications Administrative Assistant Cole Harbour Ext 1752 aimee.searle@apcfnc.ca

Health

Name Position Location Extension Email
Vanessa Nevin Director of Health Cole Harbour Ext 2002 vanessa.nevin@apcfnc.ca
Miranda Pierro Mental Wellness Project Manager Cole Harbour Ext 3410 miranda.pierro@apcfnc.ca
Jacklynn Pierro Health Partnership Coordinator Cole Harbour Ext 3409 jacklynn.pierro@apcfnc.ca
Ken Long Health Policy Analyst Cole Harbour Ext 2004 ken.long@apcfnc.ca
Elizabeth Camus Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator (NIHB) Cole Harbour Ext 3410 elizabeth.camus@apcfnc.ca
Connie Francis Atlantic RHSW Elsipogtog – Works Remotely Ext 2002 connie.francis@apcfnc.ca
Brenda Christie Atlantic RHSW Works Remotely Ext 8019 brenda.christie@apcfnc.ca
Cassey Henry Administrative Assistant-Health Cole Harbour Ext 1931 cassey.henry@apcfnc.ca
Maikayla MacPhail Atlantic Cultural Provider (CSP) Elsipogtog – Works Remotely N/A maikayla.macphail@apcfnc.ca
Kayla Nevin Atlantic Health Support Worker – Enhanced Trauma Informed Elsipogtog – Works Remotely N/A kayla.nevin@apcfnc.ca