Menu

Contact Us

Ken Paul
Director of Fisheries & Integrated Resources
ken.paul@apcfnc.ca
 
Erika Perrier
Fisheries Policy Analyst
erika.perrier@apcfnc.ca
 
Charlie Marshall
Jr. Fisheries Policy Analyst
charlie.marshall@apcfnc.ca
 
Amy Moulton
Fisheries Coordinator
amy.moulton@apcfnc.ca
 
Mitch Downton
Regional Climate Change Control Coorindator
mitch.downton@apcfnc.ca
 
Emerald Wells
Administrative Assistant Fisheries & Integrated Resources
emerald.wells@apcfnc.ca
 
 
For general inquiries please contact: fisheries@apcnfc.ca